

INVESTITURE CEREMONY 2024-FELICITATING THE LEADERS

As is rightly said," Leaders are not born but are made." Jain Bharati Mrigavati Vidyalaya endeavoured to nurture future leaders of society as it organized the Investiture Ceremony on 27.07.2024 for the newly elected members of the prefectorial board. The ceremony was graced by the benign presence of Chief Guest Dr. Jitendra B. Shah, Vidyalaya Chairman Sh. D.K. Jain, Vidyalaya Co- Chairman Sh. Vipin Jain, Hony. Manager Sh. Manish Jain, Sh. Ashok Jain, Secretary Shree Atma Vallabh Jain Smarak Shikshan Nidhi, Vidyalaya Principal Ms. Anupma Bhardwaj and other distinguished members of the management committee. It was a solemn occasion where the young stalwarts were proud to don the mantle of the stewardship amidst the blessings of their parents, teachers and fellow students as they were decorated with badges and sashes. Vidyalaya Principal administered the oath of allegiance to the new leaders and they pledged to carry out their responsibilities with integrity. In her address, she congratulated and urged them to be diligent and resilient. Honb'le Chief guest cajoled the student leaders to lead with humility and work with commitment. Photographs were taken to cherish the indelible moments. The cultural fiesta comprising dance and vivacious Bhangra added colour to the event. Meritorious students of classes X and XII were also felicitated and awarded scholarships on the occasion. The ceremony concluded with vote of thanks delivered by the newly elected Head Girl, Amrit Saini, encapsulating the event's spirit of dedication and commitment to leadership.